Newer Rules for a New World

I just booked my first wedding barter style.  Photojournalism ONLY, second photographer (timing is everything, she’s my hairdresser and I didn’t know she was getting married, she didn’t know I was in the business….what can I say?).  This opens up a whole new world for me, and others that want quality photography, only from the best, but need to deal with payment of something other than the dollar (which is losing credibility daily).

Image

 

One thought on “Newer Rules for a New World

Leave a Reply

